Chesterfield events


Forthcoming Events

Chesterfield Pantomime – Beauty & The Beast

beauty and the beast Chesterfield pantomime

A Spellbinding Pantomime Adventure!

When a magical sorceress transforms the handsome Count into a frightening Beast, only true love will break the spell. In a tale as old as Panto-Time, Join bookworm Belle and a whole host of colourful characters on a journey to discover that true beauty is more than just skin deep.

With plenty of audience participation and huge helpings of laughter combined with spectacular scenery, captivating costumes and enchanting special effects, Beauty and the Beast is the traditional family pantomime that will leave you spellbound!

Actress, singer and TV personality Suzanne Shaw will star as Belle with Thomas Redgrave from Britain’s Got Talent Winners Collabro as Gaston and Britain’s Got Talent semi-finalist Andrew Fleming in the comedy role of Philippe Philoppe.

Ticket Information

PREVIEW PERFORMANCE
Fri 3 Dec 2021 6pm
Stalls & Circle All tickets £15
Side Circle All tickets £13

FAMILY PERFORMANCES
Sun 5 Dec 2021 5.30pm| Tue 7 Dec 2021 7pm | Fri 10 Dec 2021 7pm
Stalls & Circle All seats £17
Side Circle All seats £15

B PERFORMANCES
Sat 4 Dec 2021 7pm (VIP) | Wed 8 Dec 2021 2.45pm
Stalls Full £20.50 Concessions £19.50 Child £18
Circle Full £20 Concessions £19 Child £17.50
Side Circle All seats £16
VIP £32.50

A PERFORMANCES
Sat 4 Dec 2021 2pm | Sun 5 Dec 2021 1pm | Sat 11 Dec 2021 2pm & 7pm (VIP) | Sun 12 Dec 2021 1pm & 5.30pm | Tue 14 Dec 2021 7pm | Thu 16 Dec 2021 7pm
| Fri 17 Dec 2021 2pm & 7pm | Sun 2 Jan 2022 1pm & 5.30pm (VIP)
Stalls £22.50 Concessions £21.50 Child £20
Circle Full £22 Concessions £21 Child £19.50
Side Circle All seats £17
VIP £32.50

PREMIUM PERFORMANCES
Sat 18 Dec 2021 2pm & 7pm | Sun 19 Dec 2021 1pm & 5.30pm | Tue 21 Dec 2021 2pm & 7pm | Wed 22 Dec 2021 2pm & 7pm | Thu 23 Dec 2021 2pm & 7pm | Fri 24 Dec 2021 10.15am, 2pm & 6pm | Sun 26 Dec 2021 1pm & 5.30pm |Mon 27 Dec 2021 2pm & 7pm | Tue 28 Dec 2021 2pm & 7pm | Wed 29 Dec 2021 2pm & 7pm | Thu 30 Dec 2021 2pm & 7pm | Fri 31 Dec 2021 10.15am & 2.30pm
Stalls Full £23 Concessions £22 Child £20.50
Circle Full £22.50 Concessions £21.50 Child £20
Side Circle All seats £17.50

The Take That Experience

This show is a must for any Take That fan as the boys don’t just give you a night you’ll Never Forget...they give you The Take That Experience!

Read more >

Venue:

  • Pomegranate Theatre

Dates:

Price:

  • Prices Vary

Contact details:

Keep up to date

Dont miss out on all the latest news, updates & special offers.

Signup to our newsletter